NSLPS Board Of Directors

  • Home
  • NSLPS Board Of Directors

NSLPS Directors List

Director's NameTitleAddress
Joanne McCormickPresidentHalifax, NS
Barry MacDonaldPast PresidentHead Of Chezzetcook, NS
Denyse ContrastySecretary/First VPEastern Passage, NS
Matthew BurkeTreasurerDartmouth, NS
Meredith O'HaraSocial Media DirectorDartmouth, NS
Chris MillsMember at LargeKetch Harbour, NS
Glen FryMember at LargeBeaver Bank, NS
Gert SweeneyMember at LargeYarmouth, NS
Janet Leigh ShaffnerMember at LargeHalifax, NS
Graham McBrideMember at LargeHalifax, NS
Joe FlemmingMember At LargeEastern Passage, NS
Nigel KiddMember At LargeEastern Passage, NS
Krystal TannerMembershipCentreville, NS